Genre: Ecchi

Full novels books online free. Read light novel translations, web novel, chinese novel, japanese novel, korean novel and other novel online updated daily.

Did You Know That a Playboy Can Change His Job to a Sage?

Did You Know That a Playboy Can Change His Job to a Sage?

Chapter 12 (Ongoing)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
View(s): 4,770
Sevens (LN)

Sevens (LN)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
View(s): 4,164
Momaseteyo Ore no Seigi

Momaseteyo Ore no Seigi

Monday, December 10, 2018
View(s): 180
Sacred Chevalier

Sacred Chevalier

Chapter 1 (Ongoing)
Monday, December 10, 2018
View(s): 0
Strongest Naruto System

Strongest Naruto System

Chapter 20 (Ongoing)
Monday, November 19, 2018
View(s): 1,618
Supreme Naruto

Supreme Naruto

Chapter 41 (Ongoing)
Monday, November 19, 2018
View(s): 3,843
High School DxD EX

High School DxD EX

extra (Ongoing)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
View(s): 18
The Reborn Demon King's Goddess Hunt

The Reborn Demon King's Goddess Hunt

Chapter 8 (Ongoing)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
View(s): 3,740
Hitori de Ikiru Mon!

Hitori de Ikiru Mon!

Sunday, November 11, 2018
View(s): 23
Magisterus Bad Trip

Magisterus Bad Trip

Chapter 2 (Ongoing)
Monday, October 8, 2018
View(s): 82
Let's Manage the Tower

Let's Manage the Tower

Friday, September 14, 2018
View(s): 477
The Pitiful Me Does Not Need a Dazzling Life

The Pitiful Me Does Not Need a Dazzling Life

Chapter 3 (Ongoing)
Sunday, September 2, 2018
View(s): 112