Genre: Wuxia

Full novels books online free. Read light novel translations, web novel, chinese novel, japanese novel, korean novel and other novel online updated daily.

The Enchantress of Medicine, with the Heaven Defying Child, and the Black Belly Father

The Enchantress of Medicine, with the Heaven Defying Child, and the Black Belly Father

Chapter 249 (Ongoing)
Sunday, April 22, 2018
View(s): 103,786
The Skyrider

The Skyrider

Chapter 159 (Ongoing)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
View(s): 26,287
Killing Gods

Killing Gods

Chapter 75 (Ongoing)
Monday, October 1, 2018
View(s): 5,765
The Song of Spirits

The Song of Spirits

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
View(s): 66
Green Dragon Totem

Green Dragon Totem

Chapter 3 part2 (Ongoing)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
View(s): 92
Record of the Missing Sect Master

Record of the Missing Sect Master

Chapter 9 part1 (Ongoing)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
View(s): 1,032
Song of Exile

Song of Exile

Chapter 79 (Ongoing)
Monday, April 23, 2018
View(s): 2,548
Sword God

Sword God

Monday, November 19, 2018
View(s): 23
Qianmen The Door

Qianmen The Door

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
View(s): 52
The Immortal Ruins

The Immortal Ruins

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
View(s): 7,497
Godly Empress Doctor

Godly Empress Doctor

Chapter 278 (Ongoing)
Monday, February 12, 2018
View(s): 71,855
Sect Master and Psycho

Sect Master and Psycho

Chapter 3-4 (Ongoing)
Monday, August 13, 2018
View(s): 201
Ninth Netherworld Celestial Emperor

Ninth Netherworld Celestial Emperor

Chapter 4 (Ongoing)
Friday, August 3, 2018
View(s): 43
Flowers Reflecting The Sky

Flowers Reflecting The Sky

Chapter 27 (Ongoing)
Friday, February 2, 2018
View(s): 3,808
Treasured Sword, Golden Hairpin

Treasured Sword, Golden Hairpin

foreword (Ongoing)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 1,359
Nie Yinniang

Nie Yinniang

Status: Completed
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 243
Shape of the Wind - Volume Meteorite

Shape of the Wind - Volume Meteorite

Chapter 2 (Ongoing)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 1,082
A Messed-Up Wuxia World

A Messed-Up Wuxia World

Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 2,648
A Martial Odyssey

A Martial Odyssey

Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 25,705
7 Killers

7 Killers

Status: Completed
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 1,710
The King Of Sword

The King Of Sword

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
View(s): 212