Genre: Yaoi

Full novels books online free. Read light novel translations, web novel, chinese novel, japanese novel, korean novel and other novel online updated daily.

His Majesty's Hostage

His Majesty's Hostage

Friday, February 2, 2018
View(s): 12,405
Tenseishitarashii Nodesuga, Zensei no Kioku ga Mattaku Arimasen

Tenseishitarashii Nodesuga, Zensei no Kioku ga Mattaku Arimasen

Chapter 12 (Ongoing)
Sunday, June 10, 2018
View(s): 1,300
The Life After Marrying My Sworn Enemy

The Life After Marrying My Sworn Enemy

Chapter 8 (Ongoing)
Saturday, May 19, 2018
View(s): 923
Peach Blossom Debt

Peach Blossom Debt

Chapter 3 (Ongoing)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 385
In Love with an Idiot

In Love with an Idiot

Chapter 12 (Ongoing)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
View(s): 361
Mr. Yuan is Always Unhappy

Mr. Yuan is Always Unhappy

Chapter 2 (Ongoing)
Monday, September 24, 2018
View(s): 23
Intoxication

Intoxication

Chapter 5 (Ongoing)
Saturday, June 9, 2018
View(s): 237
Applaud for Happiness

Applaud for Happiness

Chapter 3 (Ongoing)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
View(s): 127
Number One Zombie Wife

Number One Zombie Wife

Chapter 32 (Ongoing)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
View(s): 4,199
Pork Belly

Pork Belly

Chapter 14 (Ongoing)
Monday, June 4, 2018
View(s): 425
I am Incomplete Without You

I am Incomplete Without You

Chapter 1-3 (Ongoing)
Monday, June 25, 2018
View(s): 0
The Perfect Destiny

The Perfect Destiny

Chapter 2 (Ongoing)
Saturday, June 9, 2018
View(s): 3
Face Slapping The Slag Gong System (Quick Transmigration)

Face Slapping The Slag Gong System (Quick Transmigration)

Chapter 2 (Ongoing)
Sunday, March 18, 2018
View(s): 754
Spice of Life

Spice of Life

Chapter 10 (Ongoing)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
View(s): 1,119
Unexpected Marriage

Unexpected Marriage

Chapter 10 (Ongoing)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
View(s): 0
Till Death Do Us Part

Till Death Do Us Part

Chapter 27 (Ongoing)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
View(s): 5,727
Love Times

Love Times

Status: Completed
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
View(s): 1,868
A Round Trip To Love

A Round Trip To Love

Chapter 10 (Ongoing)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
View(s): 3,765
I Want to Be Your Man

I Want to Be Your Man

Status: Not yet released
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
View(s): 0